Freeman Avocado & Oatmeal Mask

I bought a couple of Freeman Masks as I wanted to know how they fare as compared to Himalaya Herbals.

avo-oatmeal
Freeman Avocado & Oatmeal Clay Mask

I’m a regular user of Neem Face Pack and I like how it helps dislodge my blackheads making it come out easily when using a nose pore strips (without the Neem Face pack, the nose pore strips only removes 3 or 4 blackhead vs 20! I kid you not…*disgusting evidence below, for your reference. Viewer discretion is advised*

Sorry, I digress…

Freeman Avocado & Oatmeal Clay Mask claims to be able to dive deep to purge dirt and oils from your pores. It’s suppose to nourish & purify your skin. I quite like the consistency of it as its not too thick and spreads really easily. I also like how its neutral/ slightly perfumy smelling. My skin felt really smooth and clean after washing off the mask  but then again I get this feeling when I’m doing any other clay mask (e.g. Pro activ refining clay mask)- it’s that sorta fine ceramic residue that the clay mask leaves on.

Not a bad mask for $6.70, however I did try to use a nose pore strip and noticed that it didn’t help remove a lot of my blackheads. I guess I’ll still stick to Neem Face Pack for a more thorough cleanse.

img_8902
Nose pore strip after using Freeman’s
img_7919
Nose Pore Strip after using Neem Face Pack

I tried a facial mask from a new brand today. When was the last time you tried a new skincare product?

 

Leave a Reply

